MY BLOG!! YOU MADE IT!!

go back go back!!!!!

a little side note!! i coded this webbed site, my rules go here. i like to talk words and if you dont want to hear my words because you think that radiohead is bad (THE WRONG OPINION BTW) then idk yell really loud at the sun or try to communicate telepathically with me. i dont have twitter or any of that shit (more on that later oooo) thank u ^_^

p.s. dont "im-14-and-this-is-deep" me. 1. im not 14, and 2. i wrote the code for this, as i stated above. i think im allowed to write my shit. its cool :(

2/7/24

car seat headrest wants me dead. thats a joke btw. will toledo is awesome and kind of my idol, i have a picture of him on one of the walls in my room, its black and white and really low-res but its comforting, it feels like he's here to deal with my shit with me. vincent is one of my favorite songs, teens of denial is all around good in general. i'm planning on getting the arch design tattoed on my thigh when i get older. thats pretty much how all of my plans are right now. its weird. my mom is fine with me getting tattoos which is suprising coming from the woman who's parents despise tattoos. but yeah, will toledo. cool. gay. my idol. etc.in beach-life in death, one of the lines is "and you'll find a young satanist with braces and one capital "O" significant Other and you can take him home to you mother and say 'ma, this is my brother'" and that line resonates with me a lot. i dont know why, i mean will covers that later too (" and it was my favorite scene, i wouldnt tell you what it means but it meant something to me") maybe its the fact im a dumb teenager with a gey lover maybe im his muse without a weed adiction maybe im not living and hes not saying anything but i really like the shit will says. its not parasocial, its emotional. teens of denial and twin fantasy are my favorite albums, ive just started searching for wills old stuff (isnt it weird beach fagz starts with the line "woke up, had a boner dragged a comb across my boner"???) i drew the twin fantasy cover on my hand becuase i was bored in art class, it looks alright, im suprised. i think csh might be my favorite band. i also like peirce the veil, femtanyl (i listened to her when she had 300k listens on katamari btw :D) goreshit, isles and glaciers, poe(listen to haunted!!! its a great album!! house of leaves kicks ass!!), ada rook, radiohead, food house and cobra starship :)

i like to draw and make worlds to live in in my head. if youve seen that one drawing of the "i love being creative, ive made countless worlds" then you'll understand. my boyfriend is creative too. i kind of spite him for that, he thinks of all the good things first. im not a plagarist so i just kind of choose to sit and smile and choose something else. he's really cool, he got me into black dresses and willyrodrigowastaken and ada rook and deftones(even though i still dont listen to them much) and cobra starship and duster and oh my god theres still more wait he got me into ethel cain and fall out boy and maybe i should stop there... we've been dating for almost two years now, which is absolutely insane to think about. (/pos) i really love him a lot, im planning on marrying him in a few years :)

2/8/24

living in a barter economy again would solve humanity, and i stand by that. i dont think humans were meant to have money or capitalism or any of that. its so dumb. iv eenjoyed helping others, despite my autism i dont know if its empathy or sharing or something but i really really enjoy helping others especiually with ipods/mp3 players. its so cool to have people have their music and i dont even ask for anything :D its just fun :)))

2/9/24

new walten files video today!! i chose the title of this page for a reason. the ocean washed open thegrave is one of my favorite lyrics in famous prophets/stars. its a great song, i enjoy it when artists do musical callbacks to previous songs on an album.

2/29/24

social media is the death of society. i left tiktok about eight months back and ive been better off since. i hate to sound like an old guy but i seriously believe our brains arent meant to deal with that much stimulation so quickly. and it sucks so fucking badly that pretty much every app has banked on that and is just scrolling videos now EVEN FUCKING SPOTIFY HAS THAT WHAT THE FUCK??? oh also i left spotify. i converted an iphone 4 to another mp3 player. i think i just like the process of doing this shit (converting, organizing, etc) more than listening. its kinda crazy. i dont regret leaving spotify though, i fucking hate algorithms so its a win for me. my anneversary with my boyfriend is coming up soon (2 fucking years what????) and im excited. not gonna spoil anything but i have plans >:)